Board and Governance

The Board of Directors of the Community for Children's Justice share a passion to ensure we are successful in our mission to serve the Summit County Children’s Justice Center by strengthening the overall support system with a fully equipped campus for child abuse victims and their families.  All members of the Board of Directors are volunteers and we are grateful to have a diverse set of leaders from our community with broad experience and network connections across non-profits, real estate, government, construction, business, financial and legal organizations across Summit County.  As of February 1, 2019 the Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Executive Team 

Rebecca Ross, President

Harry Kirschner, Vice President

Charlene Wozniak, Secretary

Board of Directors

Kimberly Labertew

John O'Connell

Diane Siegel

Andrea Silver

Kelly Simons

Tracy Walton

The Executive Team and Governance Committee of the Community for Children's Justice works to ensure the Community for Children's Justice is operated at the highest ethical and operating standards for a non-profit.  Please reference this website for annual updates of our Board of Directors, By-Laws and Tax Filings.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software